top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturengovane50

WALL FLOWER

A girl living in loneliness, one day her father sent a housekeeper robot to take care of her life, what trouble is the appearance of this robot brings to her life, What will happen when she has a new "people" in her life.


Name : WALL FLOWER

Theme : Even the program ... can't live without love

Genre   :  Sci-fi, Romance. 

Director: Wachirawit Kittitheerawat

Logline : A girl living in loneliness, one day her father sent a housekeeper robot to take care of her life, what trouble is the appearance of this robot brings to her life, What will happen when she has a new "people" in her life.


My division in this project: Director's Assistant



This is the second movie I've worked on with the film club - BUMPS. The first shortfilm because I still can't speak Thai, so I didn't participate much in the first filmmaking process, until the second time of club activity when i met this team work, so it can be said that this is the first film I have officially started working on the film project.

Bumps helped me a lot in integrating into the learning environment in a new country. This is the place where I first learned about knowledge related to filmmaking, script writing. This place helped me got to know my first Thai friends group - who helped me a lot with my homework and problems at school.

Although my Thai isn't very good at this time, I'm probably lucky to be in a group of enthusiastic, movie-loving, and friendly friends. They taught and helped me integrate into the group. Now that we have all graduated, each of us has a way to go, some continue to make films, some pursue their dreams of modeling and acting, and some start a new life in a new country. But I will always remember and respect these little friends who, even though they don't know, have guided me through a bewildering part of life.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page