top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturengovane50

THE LOOD - MY FIRST BOYLOVE SHORT FILM

Updated: Apr 5, 2023

By chance, Paris met his tutor in the familiar coffee shop of the them, after many years of losing contact. After years, Asin still waiting for people that suddenly disappeared from his life. Will their lives change or is everything just a small point in life?


Name : The Loop

Genre   :  romance, boylove. 

Director: Tram Ngo (Vane

Theme : is it love or nostalgia, is it me or memories

Logline : By chance, Paris met his tutor in the familiar coffee shop of the them, after many years of losing contact. After years, Asin still waiting for people that suddenly disappeared from his life. Will their lives change or is everything just a small point in life?


character:

Asin : - outside : normal family , mom pass away when he was in highschool , loving dad

- inside : head , silently , eager to win , taciturn

Paris : - outside : wealthy family , dad has high position

- childish , vivacious , sometime very mature


My Division in the project - Producer . Script Writer . Director . D.O.P . Editor



Script file: http://surl.li/gcgin

Final product:


I'm a fangirl, love boys' love stories. That's one of the main reasons I wanted to pursue this major. So for my first short film, when the group was just me and one other friend, I decided to follow my own preferences.

Although this is a product in the early years, from the script to choosing the actors, the workshop, the director, the camera man and the editor are all self-managed. With the enthusiastic support of my teammates, so although this may be a product with a lot of errors from the script to the filming and editing, this is the product that I always like the most.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page